

THE MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF ELECTORS OF THE HEALEYFIELD PARISH COUNCIL HELD ON THURSDAY 15 MAY 2025

Present: Cllr. A Pearson (Chair), Cllr. J Robson, Cllr. A Wallace, Cllr. K. Piggott & Cllr. K Spencer DCC Cllr D. Haney Mr. I Robson (Parish Clerk)

Two Members of the Public present

The Chairman opened the meeting at 7.05 p.m.

1. Welcome by Chairman of Healeyfield Parish Council

The Chairman of the Parish Council, Cllr. A. Pearson welcomed everyone to the Annual Meeting of Electors of Healeyfield Parish Council.

2. Apologies

None received.

3. Agree minutes of the previous Annual Electors Meeting

It was **Resolved** that minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on 30th May 2024 be accepted as a true and correct record.

4. Matters arising

There were no matters requiring update.

5. Chairman's Annual Report

The annual report was presented and will be made available on the website.

- 6. Resolutions of which written notice has been given to the Chairman or Clerk No written or verbal resolutions have been received prior to the meeting.
- 7. Consideration of any other urgent business or matters raised by electors

No other urgent business or matters were received.

The meeting closed at 7.12 pm

Signed Cllr A Pearson Chair of the Parish Council