

THE MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF ELECTORS OF THE HEALEYFIELD PARISH COUNCIL HELD ON THURSDAY 25 MAY 2023

Present: Cllr. A Pearson (Chair)

Cllr. J Robson (Vice-Chair)

Cllr. A Wallace, Cllr. W Todd, Cllr. A Hird, Cllr. K Spencer

DCC Cllr M. McGaun

Mr. I Robson (Parish Clerk)

1 Member of the Public

1. Welcome by Chairman of Healeyfield Parish Council

The Chairman of the Parish Council, Cllr. Adam Pearson, welcomed everyone to the Annual Meeting of Electors of Healeyfield Parish Council.

2. Apologies

County Cllr D. Oliver

3. Agree minutes of the previous Annual Electors Meeting

It was **Resolved** that minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on 26th May 2022 be accepted as a true and correct record.

4. Matters arising

There were no matters requiring update.

5. Chairman's Annual Report

The annual report was presented and will be made available on the website.

6. Resolutions of which written notice has been given to the Chairman or Clerk

No written or verbal resolutions have been received prior to the meeting.

7. Consideration of any other urgent business or matters raised by electors

No other urgent business or matters were received.

The meeting closed at 7.14 pm

Signed	
Cllr A Pearson	
Chair of the Parish Council	